Hugh Harrison-Allen

Joint Master

hugh@cressellyhunt.com

Justin Scale

Joint Master

justin@cressellyhunt.com

Rowenna Sinclair

Joint Master

rowenna@cressellyhunt.com

Nick Watt

Chairman

nick@cressellyhunt.com

Georgina Jones

Hon. Secretary

georgina@cressellyhunt.com

Sue Brace

Hon. Field Secretary

sue@cresselly.com

Margaret Griffiths

Treasurer

margaretygarn@btinternet.com

Russell Evans

Treasurer

russell@cressellyhunt.com

Jack Harris

Huntsman

jack@cresselly.com